Wrote with one of my favorite fellow Texans today…Monty Holmes.

Wrote with one of my favorite fellow Texans today…Monty Holmes.

Chocolate cake & Family Guy…goodnight y’all.

Chocolate cake & Family Guy…goodnight y’all.

Blue sky and sunshine 😎

Blue sky and sunshine 😎

Johnny Cash museum.

Johnny Cash museum.

Can not stop listening.

Can not stop listening.

Happy birthday @Samborski35 !!!

Happy birthday @Samborski35 !!!

Tune in to SiriusXM channel 31 tonight at 10pm CST to hear some new music from me and my interview with Caroline Jones.

Tune in to SiriusXM channel 31 tonight at 10pm CST to hear some new music from me and my interview with Caroline Jones.

Tune in to Sirius XM Coffee House (Channel 31) for
Art & Soul with Caroline Jones 
Featuring Singer/Songwriter
Kristen Kelly
March 2nd 10 pm EST/9 pm CST
March 4th 11 pm EST/10 pm CST

Tune in to Sirius XM Coffee House (Channel 31) for
Art & Soul with Caroline Jones
Featuring Singer/Songwriter
Kristen Kelly
March 2nd 10 pm EST/9 pm CST
March 4th 11 pm EST/10 pm CST

#tbt carebears and popsicles (on the rug). @kimberlykellymusic

#tbt carebears and popsicles (on the rug). @kimberlykellymusic

sick party of 1…no thank youuuuu

sick party of 1…no thank youuuuu

« Prev.    1 2 3 4 5    Next »
Coming soon... some text

Sign up for the Kristen Kelly Mailing List!